Consultant SAP SuccessFactors (f/m/d)

  • Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Job description

As a Consultant (f/m/d) with a focus on SAP SuccessFactors, you will advise our customers on HR cloud software implementation for HR core and talent management. The focus is on process design and optimization as well as the analysis, conception, implementation, operation and development of integration processes for the HR system landscape.

Your new job

  • Design of implementation projects as (partial) project manager and support of customers in the optimization and implementation of their processes in SAP SuccessFactors and related systems
  • Moderating workshops, advising specialist departments on the feasibility of requirements and innovations from releases and the SAP roadmap
  • Participation in the acquisition of new customers, support in quotation processes, accompaniment of presales appointments and expansion of the business area around the topic of HXM Suite
  • Supporting our colleagues in building up knowledge and experience
  • Further development of demo system landscape, tools and templates in the specified area of responsibility

Your profile

  • Successfully completed studies or comparable qualification
  • Desire to learn more about current developments and trends in the talent management and HR environment
  • Enjoy taking on responsibility and tasks in projects quickly
  • Sound knowledge of the HR core and talent management environment and professional experience in consulting on HR transformation projects and implementation of SAP SuccessFactors
  • Experience in at least two of these modules: Employee Central, Onboarding, Compensation, Performance & Goals, Succession & Career Development Planning, Recruiting, Learning
  • Willingness for occasional business trips and very good German and English language skills

Apply now

Get The Future You Want - you only need three minutes and your current CV to take the first step towards your future. Would you like to share other documents with us? You can add them to your application with just a few clicks.

If you have any questions Isabell Wollenweber under [email protected] to the side.

This ad is online as long as the position is available. We look forward to receiving your detailed online application. Please understand that we do not consider postal applications and that original documents cannot be returned.

We attach great importance to the compatibility of work and private life. That's why you have the opportunity with us, hybrid work from the office, from home or at other Capgemini locations in Germany.

Capgemini lives diversity in the workplace. Diversity provides inspiration and innovation in our company. We particularly welcome applications from qualified talent, regardless of origin, nationality, gender, skin color, ethnic and social background, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation and stage of life.

More info

Find out more about our Application process and get tips for your application. Join Capgemini now and benefit from our numerous benefits. More information about the IT professions at Capgemini and our Locations in Germany can be found on our careers page: capgemini.com/careers

All fringe benefits mentioned in the advertisement merely provide an initial overview without recognizing any legal obligation. They are based on the applicable company agreements, policies, company regulations and eligibility requirements at the time of joining the company.

Find out more at glassdoor and kununuhow our employees rate Capgemini as an employer.

Consultant SAP SuccessFactors (w/m/d)

  • Frankfurt am Main, Deutschland

Stellenbeschreibung

Als Consultant (w/m/d) mit Schwerpunkt SAP SucccessFactors berätst du unsere Kunden rund um HR Cloud Software Implementierung zum Thema HR Core und Talentmanagement. Dabei stehen sowohl Prozessgestaltung und -optimierung als auch Analyse, Konzeption, Umsetzung, Betrieb und Entwicklung von Integrationsprozessen der HR Systemlandschaft im Fokus.

Dein neuer Job

  • Gestaltung von Implementierungsprojekten als (Teil-)Projektleiter und Unterstützung der Kunden bei der Optimierung und Umsetzung ihrer Prozesse in SAP SuccessFactors und angrenzenden Systemen
  • Moderation von Workshops, Beratung von Fachabteilungen in Hinblick auf Umsetzbarkeit der Anforderungen und Innovationen aus Releases und der SAP Roadmap
  • Mitwirkung bei der Akquise neuer Kunden, Unterstützung bei Angebotsprozessen, Begleitung von Presales-Terminen und Erweiterung des Geschäftsfeldes rund um das Thema HXM Suite
  • Unterstützung unserer Kolleg*innen beim Wissens- und Erfahrungsaufbau
  • Weiterentwicklung von Demo-Systemlandschaft, Tools und Templates im genannten Aufgabengebiet

Dein Profil

  • Erfolgreich abgeschlossenes Studium oder vergleichbare Qualifikation
  • Wunsch mehr über aktuelle Entwicklungen und Trends im Talentmanagement und HR Umfeld zu erfahren
  • Spaß an schneller Übernahme von Verantwortung und Aufgaben in Projekten
  • Fundierte Kenntnisse im HR-Core und Talentmanagement-Umfeld und Berufserfahrung in der Beratung von HR Transformationsprojekten und Implementierung von SAP SuccessFactors
  • Erfahrung in mindestens zwei dieser Module: Employee Central, Onboarding, Compensation, Performance & Goals, Succession & Career Development Planning, Recruiting, Learning
  • Bereitschaft zu gelegentlichen Geschäftsreisen sowie sehr gute Deutsch- und Englischkenntnisse

Bewirb dich jetzt

Get The Future You Want – für den ersten Schritt in Richtung Zukunft brauchst du nur drei Minuten Zeit und deinen aktuellen Lebenslauf. Du möchtest weitere Dokumente mit uns teilen? Mit wenigen Klicks kannst du sie deiner Bewerbung optional hinzufügen.

Bei Fragen steht dir Isabell Wollenweber unter [email protected] zur Seite.

Diese Anzeige ist online, solange die Stelle verfügbar ist. Wir freuen uns auf deine aussagekräftige Online-Bewerbung. Bitte habe Verständnis, dass wir keine postalischen Bewerbungen berücksichtigen und Originalunterlagen nicht zurückgeschickt werden können.

Wir legen großen Wert auf die Vereinbarkeit von Arbeit und Privatleben. Deshalb hast du bei uns die Möglichkeit, hybrid aus dem Office, von zu Hause oder an anderen Capgemini Standorten in Deutschland zu arbeiten.

Capgemini lebt Vielfalt am Arbeitsplatz. Diversität sorgt in unserem Unternehmen für Inspiration und Innovation. Wir freuen uns besonders über Bewerbungen von qualifizierten Talenten, unabhängig von Herkunft, Nationalität, Geschlecht, Hautfarbe, ethnischer und sozialer Herkunft, Religion, Alter, Behinderung, sexueller Orientierung und Lebensphase.

Mehr Infos

Erfahre hier mehr zu unserem Bewerbungsprozess und erhalte Tipps für deine Bewerbung. Steig jetzt bei Capgemini ein und profitiere von unseren zahlreichen Benefits. Mehr Informationen zu den IT-Berufsfeldern bei Capgemini und unseren Standorten in Deutschland findest du auf unserer Karriereseite: capgemini.de/karriere

Sämtliche in der Anzeige genannten Nebenleistungen geben lediglich einen ersten Überblick ohne Anerkennung einer Rechtspflicht. Sie richten sich nach den jeweils gültigen Betriebsvereinbarungen, Policies, betrieblichen Regelungen und Anspruchsvoraussetzungen zum Zeitpunkt des Eintritts in das Unternehmen.

Informiere dich auf glassdoor und kununu, wie unsere Mitarbeiter*innen Capgemini als Arbeitgeber bewerten.